When updating across versions for large worlds, should I do it manually and reupload or is upgrading with plugins off on the server viable?

U

/u/TwenT_

Guest
I'm about to upgrade from 1.21.11 to 26.3 and with all the backend changes to the world region directories I would assume downloading and updating through the versions myself. If you've had any experience with this, double check my thinking behind it.

submitted by /u/TwenT_
[link] [comments]

Continue reading...
 
Back